Children’s Sacramental Preparation

Children's Sacramental Preparation

"all who are led by the Spirit of God are children of God" Romans 8:14

St Flannan's Catholic Parish offers parish-based, family-centred sacramental preparation for children in:

Preparation for each sacrament is delivered over an eight week period.

Details are advertised in the Parish Newsletter and the newsletters of primary schools in our local area.

Paperwork

Costs

  • Confirmation $30
  • First Communion $20
  • First Reconciliation (1st Rite) $20
  • If any costs would cause undue financial stress, accommodation for your situation can be made in discussion with the Parish Priest.
  • For payment via credit card or EFT please refer to the Donations page of this website

First Reconciliation 2019

Parent Information Session7pm Tuesday 12 February 2019
Enrolment Form Due By8pm Tuesday 12 February 2019
Mass with commitment & 1st Session9am Sunday 17 February 2019
Mass & 2nd Session9am Sunday 3 March 2019
Mass & 3rd Session9am Sunday 17 March 2019
Mass, 4th Session & rehearsal9am Sunday 31 March 2019
Reconciliation6pm Tuesday 2 April 2019

First Holy Communion 2019

Parent Information Session7pm Tuesday 30 April 2019
Enrolment Form Due By8pm Tuesday 30 April 2019
Mass with commitment & 1st Session9am Sunday 5 May 2019
Mass & 2nd Session9am Sunday 19 May 2019
Mass, 3rd Session & rehearsal9am Sunday 2 June 2019
Mass & 4th Session9am Sunday 9 June 2019
2nd Rite of Reconciliation6pm Tuesday 11 June 2019
Mass with First Holy Communion9am Sunday 23 June 2019

Confirmation 2019

Parent Information Session7pm Tuesday 23 July 2019
Enrolment Form Due By8pm Tuesday 23 July 2019
Mass with commitment and 1st Session9am Sunday 4 August 2019
Mass & 2nd Session9am Sunday 18 August 2019
Mass & 3rd Session9am Sunday 1 September 2019
Mass, 4th Session & rehearsal9am Sunday 15 September 2019
Confirmation6pm Friday 20 September 2019
Archdiocese of Brisbane Links:

Comments are closed.